About MCBA: Staff, Faculty and Board

MCBA Staff

Jennifer Bowman
Visitor Services &
Shop Associate
jbowman@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

Anna Bredesen
Artist & Adult
Programs Director
abredeson@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2526

Jessica Donaldson
Development &
Communications Associate
jdonaldson@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2521

Heather RJ Fletcher
Youth & Community
Programs Artist-Instructor
mcba@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

Cindy Gipple
Youth & Community
Programs Assistant
cgipple@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

Angela Hed Vincent
Youth & Community
Programs Director
ahedvincent@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2529

Ashtyn Hnatek
Visitor Services
& Shop Associate
ahnatek@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

Erin Holt
Youth & Community
Programs Artist-Instructor
eholt@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

Olli Johnson
Youth & Community
ProgramsArtist-Instructor
mcba@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

Amanda Kaler
MCBA Development
Director
akaler@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2531

Evelyn Miller
MCBA Shop
Manager
emiller@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

rathermel-j2

Jeff Rathermel
MCBA Executive
Director
jrathermel@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2525

Maggie Royce
Visitor Services
& Shop Associate
mroyce@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

Tom Spence
Gallery & Studios
Coordinator
tspence@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2532

Stacy Stanley
Programming
Administrative Assistant
sstanley@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2549

Jill Weese
Visitor Services
& Shop Associate
jweese@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

Jason Yoh
Website Manager
& Design Support
jyoh@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2527

Sarita Zaleha
Exhibiting & Consigned
Artists Coordinator
szaleha@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

 

MCBA Faculty

[/oneforth]


asato-s-CROP

Sheila Asato
Monkey Bridge Arts


angelo-t-CROP

Theresa Angelo
Website


Sue Bjerke


boyer-a-CROP

Anna Bredeson
Website


brown-l-CROP

Laura Brown
Website


degener-a

Amanda Degener
Website
Cave Paper


edwardslarson-m-CROP

Monica Edwards Larson

Sister Black Press


ferrari-e

Ellen Ferrari
Website

greeley-g-CROP

Georgia A. Greeley
Website

hark-m

Mary Hark
Website

hoisington-e-CROP

Emily Hoisington
Website

leelagerroos-headshot

Michelle Lee Lagerroos
Website

leikvold-m

Mary Leikvold

macdonald-k-headshot

Kris MacDonald

maurelli-crop-new

Erin Maurelli
Website

myers-w

William Myers

myersrich-p-CROP

Paulette Myers-Rich
Website

omalley-b-CROP

Bridget O’Malley
Cave Paper

peters-s-crop-new

Sarah Peters

power-s-CROP

Sally Power

rasmussen-e

Erica Spitzer Rasmussen
Website

russelle-r-CROP

Regula Russelle
Website

schilling-c

Wilber H. “Chip” Schilling
Indulgence Press

sherlock-cb-CROP

CB Sherlock
Website

stendahl-r-CROP

Roslyn Stendahl
Website
Blog

stephens-r-CROP

Richard Stephens
Supersession Press

weese-j-CROP

Jill Weese

yoh-j-CROP

Jason Yoh
Website

225square-transparent

 

 

225square-transparent

 

 

Faculty not pictured:
Tim Abel
Abigail Woods Anderson
Linda Back McKay
Sue Bjerke
Lori Brink
Kevin Brown
Elizabeth Carls
Janet Carroll

Kathy Coulter
Jonas Criscoe
John Drew
Jean Formo
Susan Hensel
Jennifer Hibbard
Mary Holland
Suzanne Hughes
MC Hyland
Jill Jevne
Marnie Karger
Linda Koutsky
Mary E. Lee
Michelle Lee Lagerroos
Kris MacDonald
Bill Moran

Jim Moran
Amy Pleticha
Jenea Rewertz-Targui
Dennis Ruud
Aki Shibata
Todd Thyberg
Nancy Walden
Karen Wirth

 

MCBA Board of Directors

Diane Merrifield
Chair

KC Foley
Chair-Elect

Sherry Poss
Treasurer

Ryan Scheife
Secretary


Dara Beevas
Laurel Bradley
Ronnie Brooks
Mathea Bulander
Duncan Campbell
Valerie Deus
Melanie Hohertz
Lyndel King
Monica Edwards Larson
Marci Malzahn
Shawn McCann
Steven McCarthy
Rick Pankow
Regula Russelle
Tracy Steiner
Deborah Ultan
Jerry Wilson
Odia Wood-Krueger


225square-transparent