About MCBA: Staff, Faculty and Board

MCBA Staff

 

 

 

Ann Bauleke
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
abauleke@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

boyer-a-CROP

Anna Boyer Bredeson
Artist and Adult Programs Director
aboyer@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2526

bright-b3

Betty Bright
Grants and Development
bbright@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2521

225square-transparent

Camille Erickson
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
cerickson@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

 

225square-transparent

Cindy Gipple
Youth and Community Programs Assistant

hedvincent-a

Angela Hed Vincent
Youth and Community Programs Director
ahedvincent@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2529

225square-transparent

Erin Holt
Youth and Community Programs Assistant

kaler-a-CROP

Amanda Kaler
Membership and Giving Manager
akaler@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2531

 

 

kunze-s-CROP

Stephanie Kunze
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
skunze@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

lacy-l

Lin Lacy
Youth Programs Artist-Instructor

 

london-l

Libby London
Youth Programs Artist-Instructor

lund-c

Curt Lund
Marketing and Communications Manager
clund@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2527

 

 

miller-e-CROP

Evelyn Miller
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
emiller@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

overmier-a

Annalisa Overgaard
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
aovergaard@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2520

225square-transparent

‎Lacey Prpić Hedtke
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
lprpichedtke@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

rathermel-j2

Jeff Rathermel
Executive Director
jrathermel@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2525

 

 

spence-t-CROP

Tom Spence
Studio Manager and Youth Programs Artist-Instructor
tspence@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2532

225square-transparent

Stacy Stanley
Programming Administrative Assistant
sstanley@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2549

villerius-m-CROP

Mindy Villerius
Youth Programs Artist-Instructor
mvillerius@mnbookarts.org

weese-j-CROP

Jill Weese
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
and Youth Programs Artist-Instructor
jweese@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

 

MCBA Faculty

 

 

 

asato-s-CROP

Sheila Asato
Monkey Bridge Arts

angelo-t-CROP

Theresa Angelo
Website

??????????

Sue Bjerke

boyer-a-CROP

Anna Boyer
Website
 

brown-l-CROP

Laura Brown
Website

degener-a

Amanda Degener
Website
Cave Paper

edwardslarson-m-CROP

Monica Edwards Larson
Sister Black Press

ferrari-e

Ellen Ferrari
Website
 

greeley-g-CROP

Georgia A. Greeley
Website

hark-m

Mary Hark
Website

hoisington-e-CROP

Emily Hoisington
Website

leelagerroos-headshot

Michelle Lee Lagerroos
Website
 

leikvold-m

Mary Leikvold
 

macdonald-k-headshot

Kris MacDonald

maurelli-crop-new

Erin Maurelli
Website

myers-w

William Myers
 
 

myersrich-p-CROP

Paulette Myers-Rich
Website

omalley-b-CROP

Bridget O’Malley
Cave Paper

peters-s-crop-new

Sarah Peters

power-s-CROP

Sally Power
 
 

rasmussen-e

Erica Spitzer Rasmussen
Website

russelle-r-CROP

Regula Russelle
Website

schilling-c

Wilber H. “Chip” Schilling
Indulgence Press
 

sherlock-cb-CROP

CB Sherlock
Website

stendahl-r-CROP

Roslyn Stendahl
Website
Blog

stephens-r-CROP

Richard Stephens
Supersession Press

weese-j-CROP

Jill Weese
 
 

yoh-j-CROP

Jason Yoh
Website

 

225square-transparent

 

 

 

225square-transparent

 

 

 

Faculty not pictured:
Tim Abel
Abigail Woods Anderson
Linda Back McKay
Sue Bjerke
Lori Brink
Kevin Brown
Elizabeth Carls
Janet Carroll

 
Kathy Coulter
Jonas Criscoe
John Drew
Jean Formo
Susan Hensel
Jennifer Hibbard
Mary Holland
Suzanne Hughes

 
MC Hyland
Jill Jevne
Marnie Karger
Linda Koutsky
Mary E. Lee
Michelle Lee Lagerroos
Kris MacDonald
Bill Moran

 
Jim Moran
Amy Pleticha
Jenea Rewertz-Targui
Dennis Ruud
Aki Shibata
Todd Thyberg
Nancy Walden
Karen Wirth

 

Library and Archives

Studio Monitors

 

 

ricalde-o

Olga Ricalde

angelo-t-CROP

Theresa Angelo
Binding

leffler-k-CROP

Kit Leffler
Screenprinting

mcmullen-k-CROP

Kayla McMullen
Papermaking

225square-transparent
 
 
 
 
power-s-CROP

Sally Power
Decorative Paper
 

yoh-j-CROP

Jason Yoh
Letterpress
 
 

225square-transparent
 
 
 
 

MCBA Board of Directors

 

 

 

Peggy Korsmo-Kennon
Chair

Diane Merrifield
Chair Elect

Sherry Poss
Treasurer

Regula Russelle
Secretary


Dara Beevas
Laurel Bradley
Ronnie Brooks
Mathea Bulander
Duncan Campbell
Patrick Coleman
Eric Crosby
Valerie Deus
Diane Katsiaficas
Lyndel King
Marci Malzahn
Steven McCarthy
Kjersti Monson
Barbara Portwood
Ryan Scheife
Odia Wood-Krueger

 


225square-transparent