About MCBA: Staff, Faculty and Board

MCBA Staff

 

 

 

boyer-a-CROP

Anna Bredeson
Artist and Adult Programs Director
abredeson@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2526

Betty Bright
Grants and Development
bbright@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2521

Jessica Donaldson
Development and Communications Associate
jdonaldson@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2521

Camille Erickson
Exhibiting and Consigned Artists Coordinator
cerickson@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

 

Heather RJ Fletcher
Youth and Community Programs Artist-Instructor

 

Cindy Gipple
Youth and Community Programs Assistant
cgipple@mnbookarts.org

 

hedvincent-a

Angela Hed Vincent
Youth and Community Programs Director
ahedvincent@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2529

 

Ashtyn Hnatek
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
ahnatek@mnbookarts.org

 

225square-transparent

Erin Holt
Youth and Community Programs Artist-Instructor
eholt@mnbookarts.org

 

225square-transparent

Olli Johnson
Youth and Community Programs
Artist-Instructor

 

kaler-a-CROP

Amanda Kaler
Development Director
akaler@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2531

 

kunze-s-CROP

Stephanie Kunze
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
skunze@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

225square-transparent

Jessica Lyga
Youth and Community Programs Artist-Instructor

 

miller-e-CROP

Evelyn Miller
Shop Manager
emiller@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

 

rathermel-j2

Jeff Rathermel
Executive Director
jrathermel@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2525

 

225square-transparent

Nina Robinson
Visitor Services/Shop Associate
nrobinson@mnbookarts.org

 

spence-t-CROP

Tom Spence
Gallery and Studios Coordinator
tspence@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2532

Stacy Stanley
Programming Administrative Assistant
sstanley@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2549

me

Meg Walsh
Marketing and Communications Manager
mwalsh@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2527

weese-j-CROP

Jill Weese
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
jweese@mnbookarts.org
612-215-2520

 


 

MCBA Faculty

 

 

 

asato-s-CROP

Sheila Asato
Monkey Bridge Arts

angelo-t-CROP

Theresa Angelo
Website

??????????

Sue Bjerke

boyer-a-CROP

Anna Bredeson
Website
 

brown-l-CROP

Laura Brown
Website

degener-a

Amanda Degener
Website
Cave Paper

edwardslarson-m-CROP

Monica Edwards Larson
Sister Black Press

ferrari-e

Ellen Ferrari
Website
 

greeley-g-CROP

Georgia A. Greeley
Website

hark-m

Mary Hark
Website

hoisington-e-CROP

Emily Hoisington
Website

leelagerroos-headshot

Michelle Lee Lagerroos
Website
 

leikvold-m

Mary Leikvold
 

macdonald-k-headshot

Kris MacDonald

maurelli-crop-new

Erin Maurelli
Website

myers-w

William Myers
 
 

myersrich-p-CROP

Paulette Myers-Rich
Website

omalley-b-CROP

Bridget O’Malley
Cave Paper

peters-s-crop-new

Sarah Peters

power-s-CROP

Sally Power
 
 

rasmussen-e

Erica Spitzer Rasmussen
Website

russelle-r-CROP

Regula Russelle
Website

schilling-c

Wilber H. “Chip” Schilling
Indulgence Press
 

sherlock-cb-CROP

CB Sherlock
Website

stendahl-r-CROP

Roslyn Stendahl
Website
Blog

stephens-r-CROP

Richard Stephens
Supersession Press

weese-j-CROP

Jill Weese
 
 

yoh-j-CROP

Jason Yoh
Website

 

225square-transparent

 

 

 

225square-transparent

 

 

 

Faculty not pictured:
Tim Abel
Abigail Woods Anderson
Linda Back McKay
Sue Bjerke
Lori Brink
Kevin Brown
Elizabeth Carls
Janet Carroll

 
Kathy Coulter
Jonas Criscoe
John Drew
Jean Formo
Susan Hensel
Jennifer Hibbard
Mary Holland
Suzanne Hughes

 
MC Hyland
Jill Jevne
Marnie Karger
Linda Koutsky
Mary E. Lee
Michelle Lee Lagerroos
Kris MacDonald
Bill Moran

 
Jim Moran
Amy Pleticha
Jenea Rewertz-Targui
Dennis Ruud
Aki Shibata
Todd Thyberg
Nancy Walden
Karen Wirth

 

 

Library and Archives

Studio Monitors

 

 

ricalde-o

Olga Ricalde

Sue Carrie_150

Sue Carrie Drummond
Letterpress

Heather_150

Heather RJ Fletcher
Decorative Paper

Larsen_150

Larsen Husby
Screenprinting & Letterpress

225square-transparent
 
 
 
 
Dana_150

Dana Lamoine
Binding
 

Jennifer_150

Jennifer Sheely
Papermaking
 
 

225square-transparent
 
 
 
 

 

MCBA Board of Directors

 

 

 

Diane Merrifield
Chair

Peggy Korsmo-Kennon
Immediate Past Board Chair

Sherry Poss
Treasurer

Ryan Scheife
Secretary


Dara Beevas
Laurel Bradley
Ronnie Brooks
Mathea Bulander
Duncan Campbell
Patrick Coleman
Valerie Deus
KC Foley
Lyndel King
Marci Malzahn
Shawn McCann
Steven McCarthy
Regula Russelle
Tracy Steiner
Odia Wood-Krueger

 


225square-transparent