About MCBA: Staff, Faculty and Board

MCBA Staff

 

 

 

Ann Bauleke
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
abauleke@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2520

boyer-a-CROP

Anna Boyer
Adult and Artist Programs Coordinator
aboyer@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2526

bright-b3

Betty Bright
Grants and Development
bbright@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2521

esguerra-s

Samantha Esguerra
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
sesguerra@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2520

 

hawthorne-l

Lucy Hawthorne
Community Programs Manager
lhawthorne@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2549

hedvincent-a

Angela Hed Vincent
Youth Programs Artist-Instructor
ahedvincent@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2523

 

kaler-a-CROP

Amanda Kaler
Membership and Giving Manager
akaler@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2531

 

kunze-s-CROP

Stephanie Kunze
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
skunze@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2520

 
 

lacy-l

Lin Lacy
Youth Programs Artist-Instructor
llacy@mnbookarts.org

lee-s-CROP

Sarah Lee
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
slee@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2520

london-l

Libby London
Youth Programs Artist-Instructor
llondon@mnbookarts.org

lund-c

Curt Lund
Marketing and Communications Manager
clund@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2527

 

maurelli-crop-new

Erin Maurelli
Studio and Artist Co-op Manager
emaurelli@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2532

miller-e-CROP

Evelyn Miller
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
emiller@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2520

overmier-a

Annalisa Overmier
Visitor Services / Shop Associate
aovermier@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2520

rathermel-j2

Jeff Rathermel
Executive Director
jrathermel@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2525

 

spence-t-CROP

Tom Spence
Youth Programs Artist-Instructor
tspence@mnbookarts.org

 

villerius-m-CROP

Mindy Villerius
Youth Programs Artist-Instructor
mvillerius@mnbookarts.org

weese-j-CROP

Jill Weese
Youth and Community Programs Director
jweese@mnbookarts.org
612 215 2529

225square-transparent

 

 

 

 

MCBA Faculty

 

 

 

asato-s-CROP

Sheila Asato

boyer-a-CROP

Anna Boyer

brown-l-CROP

Laura Brown

degener-a-CROP

Amanda Degener
 

edwardslarson-m-CROP

Monica Edwards Larson

ferrari-e

Ellen Ferrari

greeley-g-CROP

Georgia A. Greeley

hoisington-e-CROP

Emily Hoisington
 

myers-w

William Myers

myersrich-p-CROP

Paulette Myers-Rich

omalley-b-CROP

Bridget O’Malley

peters-s-crop-new

Sarah Peters
 

pullman-j-CROP

Jana Pullman

rasmussen-e

Erica Spitzer Rasmussen

russelle-r-CROP

Regula Russelle

schilling-c

Wilber H. “Chip” Schilling
 

sherlock-cb-CROP

CB Sherlock

stendahl-r-CROP

Roslyn Stendahl

stephens-r-CROP

Richard Stephens

williams-j

Jody Williams
 

Faculty not pictured:
Tim Abel
Abigail Woods Anderson
Linda Back McKay
Tom Balbo
Galen Berry
Sue Bjerke
Mandy Brannan
Kevin Brown
Sarah Bryant

Elizabeth Carls
Janet Carroll
Béatrice Coron
Kathy Coulter
Jonas Criscoe
Maureen Cummins
Dean Ebben
Karen Hanmer
Jennifer Hibbard
Sam Hiti

Mary Holland
Suzanne Hughes
MC Hyland
Jill Jevne
Marnie Karger
Linda Koutsky
Mary Lee
Bill Moran
Jim Moran
Paul Moxon

Amy Pleticha
Karen Pava Randall
Jenea Rewertz-Targui
Dennis Ruud
Shawn Sheehy
Aki Shibata
Cynthia Thompson
Todd Thyberg
Nancy Walden

 
 

Library and Archives

Studio Monitors

 

 

ricalde-o

Olga Ricalde

angelo-t-CROP

Theresa Angelo
Binding

leffler-k-CROP

Kit Leffler
Screenprinting

mcmullen-k-CROP

Kayla McMullen
Papermaking

225square-transparent
 
 
 
 
power-s-CROP

Sally Power
Decorative Paper
 

yoh-j-CROP

Jason Yoh
Letterpress
 
 

225square-transparent
 
 
 
 

MCBA Board of Directors

 

 

 

Peggy Korsmo-Kennon
Chair

Cathy Ryan
Immediate Past Chair

Sherry Poss
Treasurer

Regula Russelle
Secretary


Dara Beevas
Laurel Bradley
Mathea Bulander
Duncan Campbell
Patrick Coleman
Eric Crosby
Pamela Johnson
Diane Katsiaficas
Diane Merrifield
Kjersti Monson
Barbara Portwood
Tom Streitz

 


225square-transparent