About MCBA: Staff and Board

MCBA Staff

Anna Bredeson
Director of Education
abredeson@mnbookarts.org
Shelby Dale DeWeese
Education & Community Engagement Manager
sdeweese@mnbookarts.org
Torey Erin
Director of Exhibitions & Artist Programs 
terin@mnbookarts.org
Madeline Garcia
Lead Teaching Artist
mgarcia@mnbookarts.org
Nina Hagen
Visitor Services & Shop Associate
theshop@mnbookarts.org
Leslie Hutchinson
Visitor Services & Shop Associate
theshop@mnbookarts.org
Kinzy Janssen
Marketing & Communications Manager
kjanssen@mnbookarts.org
Amanda Kaler
Associate Director
akaler@mnbookarts.org
Molly Poganski
Studio Technician
mpoganski@mnbookarts.org
Andrea Robbins
Database & Information Systems Specialist
arobbins@mnbookarts.org
Elysa Voshell
Executive Director
evoshell@mnbookarts.org
Jill Weese
Visitor Services & Shop Associate
jweese@mnbookarts.org

 

MCBA Board of Directors

Ronnie Brooks
Founding Director, Shannon Leadership Institute

Brandi Ernst
Assistant Manager, Brand Experience, Cereal Innovation at General Mills

Heather Fletcher
Assistant Manager Product Design, IG Design Group Americas, Inc.

KC Foley, Chair
Executive Consultant, Navigate Forward

Sherri Gebert Fuller
Corporate/Foundation Gifts Officer, Minnesota Historical Society

Lyndel King, Ph.D.
Director and Chief Curator, Weisman Art Museum, U of MN

Jim Knapp, Secretary
Owner, Publishing Solutions

Mary Pat Ladner, Vice-Chair
Marketing Strategist

Shawn McCann
Artist, McCann Studio

Diane Merrifield
Principal, MindBridge Marketing, LLC

Jane Messenger
Creative Director, Star Tribune

Wilber “Chip” Schilling
Proprietor, Indulgence Press

Elizabeth Schott
Former Nonprofit Executive and Consultant

Hema Viswanathan
Intellectual Property Counsel, Sherwin Williams

Cory Zanin
Chief Financial Officer and EVP, Operations at PRI and PRX

Laurie Zenner
Retired Communications & Marketing Executive

Thank you to UCommunityUPrinting with their support of printing MCBA’s business cards!