About MCBA: Staff and Board

MCBA Staff

Jennifer Bowman
Visitor Services & Shop Associate
theshop@mnbookarts.org
Anna Bredeson
Director of Programs
abredeson@mnbookarts.org
Torey Erin
Exhibitions & Artist Programs Manager
exhibitions@mnbookarts.org
Ruby Figueroa
Technical Facilities Coordinator
rfigueroa@mnbookarts.org
Cindy Gipple
Education Manager
cgipple@mnbookarts.org
Nina Hagen
Visitor Services & Shop Associate
theshop@mnbookarts.org
Leslie Hutchinson
Visitor Services & Shop Associate
theshop@mnbookarts.org
Amanda Kaler
Interim Executive Director
akaler@mnbookarts.org
Kyle Krym
Marketing & Technology Manager
kkrym@mnbookarts.org
Andrea Robbins
Program Coordinator
youth@mnbookarts.org
Cait Spera
Retail & Visitor Services Manager
cspera@mnbookarts.org
Jill Weese
Visitor Services & Shop Associate
jweese@mnbookarts.org

 

MCBA Board of Directors

Ronnie Brooks
Founding Director, Shannon Leadership Institute

Monica Edwards Larson
Letterpress Printer, Book Artist, Sister Black Press

Brandi Ernst
Senior Marketing Communications Planner – Monetization, General Mills

Heather Fletcher
Freelance UX & Surface Pattern Design, Mermaid Patterns & HRJ Design

KC Foley, Chair
Executive Consultant, Navigate Forward

Sherri Gebert Fuller
Corporate/Foundation Gifts Officer, Minnesota Historical Society

Lyndel King, Ph.D.
Director and Chief Curator
Weisman Art Museum, U of MN

Jim Knapp, Treasurer
Owner, Publishing Solutions

Bryan Kooistra
Senior Director, Finance for E-commerce and Enterprise Customer Care, Best Buy

Mary Pat Ladner
Marketing Strategist

Shawn McCann
Artist, McCann Studio

Ryan Scheife, Secretary
Principal Designer, Mayfly Design

Wilber “Chip” Schilling
Proprietor, Indulgence Press

Zaylore Stout
Attorney & HR Consultant, Zaylore Stout & Associates; Author, “Our Gay History in 50 States”

Deborah K. Ultan
Arts & Architecture Librarian, University of Minnesota

Hema Viswanathan
Intellectual Property Counsel, Sherwin Williams

Jerry Wilson
President & Owner, Verona Publishing

Laurie Zenner
Retired Communications & Marketing Executive
 
 
 

Thank you to UCommunityUPrinting with their support of printing MCBA’s business cards!