About MCBA: Staff and Board

MCBA Staff

Anna Bredeson (she/her)
Director of Education
abredeson@mnbookarts.org
Nina Hagen (she/her)
Visitor Services & Shop Associate
nhagen@mnbookarts.org
Leslie Hutchinson (they/them)
Online Shop & Artist Sales Coordinator
lhutchinson@mnbookarts.org
Kinzy Janssen (she/her)
Marketing & Communications Manager
kjanssen@mnbookarts.org
Kirsten Olson (she/her)
Workshop Coordinator
kolson@mnbookarts.org
Molly Poganski (she/her)
Studio Technician
mpoganski@mnbookarts.org
Andrea Robbins (she/her)
Database & Information Systems Specialist
arobbins@mnbookarts.org
Annie Schiferl (she/her) 
Retail & Visitor Services Manager
aschiferl@mnbookarts.org
Anika Schneider (she/her)
Director of Exhibitions & Artist Programs
aschneider@mnbookarts.org
Ray Shehadeh (she/her)
Marketing Assistant
rshehadeh@mnbookarts.org
Elysa Voshell (she/her)
Executive Director
evoshell@mnbookarts.org

MCBA Board of Directors

Ronnie Brooks
Founding Director, Shannon Leadership Institute

Raphael Coburn
Associate Attorney, Faegre Drinker

Brandi Ernst
Assistant Manager, Digital Experience and Data Strategy

KC Foley, Immediate Past Chair
Executive Consultant, Navigate Forward

Sherri Gebert Fuller, Secretary
Corporate/Foundation Gifts Officer, Minnesota Historical Society

Jennifer Henningsen
Director-Financial Planning & Analysis, Midco

Lyndel King, Ph.D.
Director Emeritus, Weisman Art Museum, University of Minnesota

Mary Pat Ladner, Vice-Chair
Marketing Strategist

Shawn McCann
Artist, McCann Studio

Diane Merrifield
Marketing Communications Executive, retired; North Loop Neighborhood President

Wilber “Chip” Schilling
Proprietor, Indulgence Press & Managing Director, American Academy of Bookbinding

Catherine Squires
Interim Dean, Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs, University of Minnesota

Hema Viswanathan
Intellectual Property Counsel, Sherwin Williams

Deb Weiss, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Cory Zanin, Chair
CFO; EVP, Operations
PRX, Inc.

Laurie Zenner
Retired Communications & Marketing Executive