The Next Chapter

April 5–May 25, 2024
Minneapolis Central Library’s Cargill Gallery
Opening Reception: Sunday, April 7; 3–5pm

See new and previous work by past Minnesota Book Artist Award winners.

Participating Artists

Cathy Ryan (2022)
The Team Behind My Mighty Journey (2020)
Jody Williams (2019)
Erica Spitzer Rasmussen (2018)
Steven McCarthy (2017)
Wendy Fernstrum(2016)
Harriet Bart (2015)
Fred Hagstrom (2014)
Jana Pullman (2013)
Bridget O’Malley and Amanda Degener of Cave Paper (2012)
Regula Russelle (2011)
Wilber H. “Chip” Schilling (2010)

About the Minnesota Book Awards

Created in 1988, The Minnesota Book Awards is a statewide, year-round outreach program of The Friends of the Saint Paul Public Library in partnership with the Saint Paul Public Library and City of Saint Paul. For more information about the Minnesota Book Artist Award, visit the Friends of the St. Paul Public Library’s website or call 651-366-6497.